Sports Committee

2019 – 2020 GAK Sports Committee and Team Contact Information

NICK WIENER JR. – HONORARY GAK CHAIRMAN

GAK Executive Board Members in Bold

Paul Bette -GAK Sports Chairman – President

Tel Cell: 609-284-5059

E-mail: fcgak1992@gmail.com

 

David Papp – Vice President

U-10 (2010) Boys Head Coach

Tel. Cell: (609) 847 – 9648

E-mail: icemanops@aol.com

 

Vito Gallucio – Director of Coaching

U-9 (2011) Girls Head Coach and Manager

Tel. Cell: (201) 739 – 3402

E-mail: vitog@mail.com

 

John McCranor – Financial Secretary & Treasurer

Tel Cell: 609-548-1549

E-mail: John.McCranor@lifetimebrands.com, johnmccranor@gmail.com

 

Tom Caruso – GAK Secretary

Tel. Cell: 732-616-8358

E-mail: commishcaruso@gmail.com

 

Jerry Siracusa – GAK Team Registrar

Tel. Cell: 609-577-0514

E-mail: jersir@live.com

_________________________________________________________________

Jen Cordone – U-9 (2011) Girls Assistant Manager

Tel. Cell: (856) 816 – 6875

 

Dan Kuti – U-10 (2010) Boys Assistant Coach

Tel. Cell: (609) 320 – 3631

E-mail: monky2781@aol.com

 

John Lynch -U-11 (2009) Boys Head Coach

Tel. Cell: (609) 577 – 8386

E-mail: johnl@greenvillelogisticsusa.com

 

Ian Spalding – U-14 (2006) Girls Coach

Tel. Home: (609) 964 – 9841

E-mail: spaldingian@hotmail.com

 

Dennis Moir – U-14 (2006) Girls Team Manager

Tel. Home:

E-mail: dmoir@optimum.net

 

Tony Scharko – U-16 (2004) Boys Coach

Tel. Home: 609-581-4755

Tel. Cell: 609-575-3633

E-mail: tscharko11@gmail.com

 

Shawn Gardiner – U-17 (2003) Boys Coach

Tel. Cell: 609-468-0049

E-mail: sgardiner3@verizon.net

 

Stacy Dean – U-18 (2002) Boys Manager

Tel Cell: 609-439-1669

E-mail: stacyddlc@gmail.com

 

James Dean – U-18 (2002) Boys Coach

Tel Cell: 609-752-5271

E-mail: jamesdean609@verizon.net

 

GAK In-House Coaching Staff:

Tom Carr – Trainer

Tel Cell: (609) 757 – 2513

E-mail: Tcarr139@yahoo.com

Spread the love